Hostiso Pełna recenzja


Hostiso Detale

Po co wybierać Hostiso?

  • Trust Pilot Ocenione Hostiso - 4.7
  • Lokalizacje wielu serwerów - 5
  • Wiele opcji płatności - 6
  • Zróżnicowane pakiety - 22

Hostiso Lokalizacje serwerów

Hostiso Servers in RoubaixRoubaix Hostiso Servers in MontrealMontreal Hostiso Servers in Frankfurt am MainFrankfurt nad Menem Hostiso Servers in BuffaloBawół Hostiso Servers in SingaporeSingapur Hostiso Logo
VPS
VPS5
$119.99 /Miesięczny
Pełne szczegóły
  • System operacyjny
    Linux
  • procesor
    12 Rdzenie
  • Baran
    32GB Pamięć
  • DYSK
    2TB SSD Przestrzeń
  • DANE
    Unmetered Pasmo
  • Dedykowany IPS
    1
  • Panele
    CPanel
Cloud Hosting
1 CPU 1 GB
$9.99 /Miesięczny
Pełne szczegóły
  • System operacyjny
    Linux
  • Baran
    1GB Pamięć
  • DYSK
    25GB SSD Przestrzeń
  • DANE
    1TB Pasmo
Cloud Hosting
1 CPU 2 GB
$19.99 /Miesięczny
Pełne szczegóły
  • System operacyjny
    Linux
  • Baran
    2GB Pamięć
  • DYSK
    55GB SSD Przestrzeń
  • DANE
    2TB Pasmo
Cloud Hosting
16 CPU 64 GB
$379.99 /Miesięczny
Pełne szczegóły
  • System operacyjny
    Linux
  • Baran
    64GB Pamięć
  • DYSK
    1.25TB SSD Przestrzeń
  • DANE
    10TB Pasmo
SSL
GeoTrust True Business ID Wildcard
$439 /Rocznie
Pełne szczegóły
Domains
.com
$17.25 /Rocznie
Pełne szczegóły
SSL
RapidSSL Wildcard
$149 /Rocznie
Pełne szczegóły
SSL
GeoTrust QuickSSL Premium
$279 /Rocznie
Pełne szczegóły
VPS
VPS4
$89.99 /Miesięczny
Pełne szczegóły
  • System operacyjny
    Linux
  • procesor
    9 Rdzenie
  • Baran
    16GB Pamięć
  • DYSK
    1TB SSD Przestrzeń
  • DANE
    Unmetered Pasmo
  • Dedykowany IPS
    1
  • Panele
    CPanel
Cloud Hosting
24 CPU 96 GB
$749.99 /Miesięczny
Pełne szczegóły
  • System operacyjny
    Linux
  • Baran
    96GB Pamięć
  • DYSK
    1.6TB SSD Przestrzeń
  • DANE
    15TB Pasmo
VPS
VPS3
$69.99 /Miesięczny
Pełne szczegóły
  • System operacyjny
    Linux
  • procesor
    6 Rdzenie
  • Baran
    10GB Pamięć
  • DYSK
    750GB SSD Przestrzeń
  • DANE
    Unmetered Pasmo
  • Dedykowany IPS
    1
  • Panele
    CPanel
Shared Hosting
Pro
$14.99 /Miesięczny
Pełne szczegóły
  • System operacyjny
    Linux
  • DYSK
    Unlimited SSD Przestrzeń
  • DANE
    Unmetered Pasmo
  • Panele
    CPanel
VPS
VPS1.5
$34.99 /Miesięczny
Pełne szczegóły
  • System operacyjny
    Linux
  • procesor
    3 Rdzenie
  • Baran
    6GB Pamięć
  • DYSK
    250GB SSD Przestrzeń
  • DANE
    Unmetered Pasmo
  • Dedykowany IPS
    1
  • Panele
    CPanel
VPS
VPS1
$19.99 /Miesięczny
Pełne szczegóły
  • System operacyjny
    Linux
  • procesor
    2 Rdzenie
  • Baran
    3GB Pamięć
  • DYSK
    100GB SSD Przestrzeń
  • DANE
    Unmetered Pasmo
  • Dedykowany IPS
    1
  • Panele
    CPanel
Dedicated Server
128 / 36T CPU
$799.99 /Miesięczny
Pełne szczegóły
  • System operacyjny
    Linux
  • Baran
    250GB Pamięć
  • DYSK
    Unlimited SSD Przestrzeń
  • DANE
    Unmetered Pasmo
  • Panele
    CPanel, WHM
Dedicated Server
16C / 32T CPU
$359.99 /Miesięczny
Pełne szczegóły
  • System operacyjny
    Linux
  • Baran
    64GB Pamięć
  • DYSK
    Unlimited SSD Przestrzeń
  • DANE
    Unmetered Pasmo
  • Panele
    CPanel, WHM
Dedicated Server
6C / 12T CPU
$219.99 /Miesięczny
Pełne szczegóły
  • System operacyjny
    Linux
  • Baran
    32GB Pamięć
  • DYSK
    Unlimited SSD Przestrzeń
  • DANE
    Unmetered Pasmo
  • Panele
    CPanel, WHM
Dedicated Server
4C / 4T CPU
$149.99 /Miesięczny
Pełne szczegóły
  • System operacyjny
    Linux
  • Baran
    16GB Pamięć
  • DYSK
    Unlimited SSD Przestrzeń
  • DANE
    Unmetered Pasmo
  • Panele
    CPanel, WHM
Dedicated Server
2C / 2T CPU
$99.99 /Miesięczny
Pełne szczegóły
  • System operacyjny
    Linux
  • Baran
    8GB Pamięć
  • DYSK
    Unlimited SSD Przestrzeń
  • DANE
    Unmetered Pasmo
  • Panele
    CPanel, WHM
Shared Hosting
Business
$9.99 /Miesięczny
Pełne szczegóły
  • System operacyjny
    Linux
  • DYSK
    500GB SSD Przestrzeń
  • DANE
    Unmetered Pasmo
  • Panele
    CPanel
Shared Hosting
Basic
$6.99 /Miesięczny
Pełne szczegóły
  • System operacyjny
    Linux
  • DYSK
    100GB SSD Przestrzeń
  • DANE
    Unmetered Pasmo
  • Panele
    CPanel
VPS
VPS2
$49.99 /Miesięczny
Pełne szczegóły
  • System operacyjny
    Linux
  • procesor
    4 Rdzenie
  • Baran
    8GB Pamięć
  • DYSK
    500GB SSD Przestrzeń
  • DANE
    Unmetered Pasmo
  • Dedykowany IPS
    1
  • Panele
    CPanel

Hostiso Przegląd hostingu 2021

Kompletny przegląd HostMeHost

Usługihosting
Rejestracja domeny
Twoje własne centrum danych

Hostiso

Hostiso jest synonimem wysokiej jakości, szybkiego sprzętu i świetnego stosunku ceny do wydajności. Posiada również zespół kompetentnych specjalistów serwisowych, którzy mogą Ci pomóc. W nagłych wypadkach wykwalifikowani eksperci są dostępni 24 godziny na dobę w centrum danych.

Trzy kontynenty mają lokalizacje serwerów
This large infrastructure allows us to expand rapidly and has unmatched redundancy.

Cennik Hostiso

VPS
Pakiet Cena £ Miejsca na dysku Baran Pasmo System operacyjny Dedykowany IPS Liczba procesorów Panele
VPS1 $19.99 SSD100 GB 3 GB Niezliczone linux server plane 1 2 CPanel
VPS1.5 $34.99 SSD250 GB 6 GB Niezliczone linux server plane 1 3 CPanel
VPS2 $49.99 SSD500 GB 8 GB Niezliczone linux server plane 1 4 CPanel
VPS3 $69.99 SSD750 GB 10 GB Niezliczone linux server plane 1 6 CPanel
VPS4 $89.99 SSD1 TB 16 GIGA BAJTÓW Niezliczone linux server plane 1 9 CPanel
VPS5 $119.99 SSD2 TB 32 GB Niezliczone linux server plane 1 12 CPanel
Hosting w chmurze
Pakiet Cena £ Miejsca na dysku Baran Pasmo System operacyjny
1 procesor 1 GB $9.99 SSD25 GB 1 GB 1 TB linux server plane
1 procesor 2 GB $19.99 SSD55 GB 2 GB 2 TB linux server plane
16 procesorów 64 GB $379.99 SSD1,25 TB 64 GB 10 TB linux server plane
24 CPU 96 GB $749.99 SSD1,6 TB 96 GB 15 TB linux server plane
SSL
Pakiet Cena £ Liczba witryn
RapidSSL Wildcard $149 bez limitu
GeoTrust QuickSSL Premium $279 1
GeoTrust True Business ID Wildcard $439 bez limitu
Domeny
Pakiet Cena £
.com $17.25
Hosting współdzielony
Pakiet Cena £ Miejsca na dysku Pasmo System operacyjny Liczba witryn Panele
Basic $6.99 SSD100 GB Niezliczone linux server plane bez limitu CPanel
Business $9.99 SSD500 GB Niezliczone linux server plane bez limitu CPanel
Pro $14.99 SSDbez limitu Niezliczone linux server plane bez limitu CPanel
Serwer dedykowany
Pakiet Cena £ Miejsca na dysku Baran Pasmo System operacyjny Panele
Procesor 2C / 2T $99.99 SSDbez limitu 8 GB Niezliczone linux server plane CPanel, WHM
Procesor 4C / 4T $149.99 SSDbez limitu 16 GIGA BAJTÓW Niezliczone linux server plane CPanel, WHM
Procesor 6C / 12T $219.99 SSDbez limitu 32 GB Niezliczone linux server plane CPanel, WHM
Procesor 16C / 32T $359.99 SSDbez limitu 64 GB Niezliczone linux server plane CPanel, WHM
Procesor 128 / 36T $799.99 SSDbez limitu 250 GB Niezliczone linux server plane CPanel, WHM

Wiele rodzajów płatności

Różni klienci lubią płacić na różne sposoby, a Hostiso pozwala Ci objąć ich wszystkich


Hostiso - credit
Hostiso - MasterCard
Hostiso - debit
Hostiso - prepaid cards
Hostiso - paypal
Hostiso - skrill
Hostiso - bitcoin

Hostiso kilka słów

W Hostiso hosting odbywa się niezwykle szybko, z bezpieczeństwem i niezawodnością. Zapewnia również przewagę techniczną. Dlatego należy preferować Hostiso.

34 Komentarze

Ninja

Oct 19, 2013 11:56
STRASZNE DOŚWIADCZENIE!
Ci ludzie to Kłamcy!

Odmówili podania danych mojego serwera, aby założyć własną stronę internetową, jestem na tyle kompetentny, aby obsługiwać to samodzielnie. Jednak odmówili podania mi szczegółów, NAWET PO WNIOSKU O ZWROT PIENIĘDZY! Kto tak robi? Oferują 10 dolarów za pierwszy miesiąc, dostajesz to, za co najwyraźniej płacisz. Musiałem raz poprosić o zwrot pieniędzy, a następnie zażądać go dwukrotnie. Ich odpowiedzi mogą być szczere, ale potem zaczynają pytać o twoje aktualne dane serwera, hasła, chcą, aby twoje dane logowania do socialengine.com były, te hasła i informacje powinny być POUFNE! Nie powinni prosić o Twoje dane osobowe w ten sposób !!!!!
ANTI-ZAUFANIE!

Kiedy odmówiłem dea ...

Thomas K.

Nov 26, 2013 03:19
Hostiso.com to najlepszy hosting SocialEngine
Są najlepszymi usługami dla SocialEngine, posiadającymi odpowiednią wiedzę. Jestem z nich bardzo zadowolony. gorąco polecam je tobie. najlepsi z najlepszych.

WebmasterM

Nov 26, 2013 04:09
Najlepsza firma hostingowa SocialEngine na świecie
Więc po przeprowadzce od 2-3 gospodarzy w końcu znaleźliśmy idealnego gospodarza!

Wsparcie grube, a co najważniejsze, wiedzą jak pracować z SocialEngine, jak skonfigurować serwery dla serwerów SocialEngine ...

Wysoce rekomendowane !!!

SalyOs

Dec 02, 2013 04:02
Szybki i najlepszy hosting i wsparcie SocialEngine
Naprawdę zapewniają nie tylko najlepszy hosting dla SocialEngine, ale także jedno z najlepszych wsparcia dla SocialEngine. Jeśli chcesz hostować SocialEngine, najlepszym miejscem jest hostiso.com

Sonia

Jan 22, 2014 12:56
I have only best to say about this company, fast support, fast account setup, fast everything, they support is more then you can expect with any other hosting provider ...

Sara

Oct 05, 2015 08:20
Jedna z najlepszych firm hostingowych, szybkie wsparcie i szybkość strony :)
Jedna z najlepszych firm hostingowych, szybkie wsparcie i szybkość witryny. Wykonują wszystkie transfery, konfigurację, optymalizacje za darmo, a wsparcie jest naprawdę TOP !!!

Sorcha1

Nov 26, 2013 05:33
Hostują moje strony internetowe od kilku lat bez żadnych problemów
Uważam, że Hostiso.com jest niezwykle pomocny, pomaga w każdym problemie ze skryptami, oferuje bezpłatną instalację, konfigurację i optymalizację oraz wiele więcej ...

Wszystko idzie naprawdę dobrze i od dawna nie musiałem korzystać z ich usług wsparcia. Hostiso jest znacznie lepszy niż którykolwiek z jego konkurentów.

AAAAA ++++

Mar 20, 2017 09:05
najlepszy
Hostiso ma najlepsze wsparcie techniczne w historii! Faceci są przyjaźni, sprytni i szybcy, aby odpowiedzieć na każde pytanie lub rozwiązać każdy problem.

Sep 22, 2018 12:33
I've switched to Hostiso around 2 year ago and so far am very satisfied. At first, tried their VPS 1 plan, just to test the quality since I prefer to try and test everything myself.
For me, key factors to a good hosting company are: an easy to use cPanel, speed and reliable customer service. Since the user interface turned out to be friendly I decided to see if the support staff is any good, so contacted them several times with minor issues related to starting my website and they delivered - very professional I must say. Since my website started getting traffic I would receive notifications about reaching CPU limit. After contacting the staff for the third time and receiving help, I knew I need not to search for another host and can upgrade to VPS 3 . Since then - no problems, and th...

Sid Columbia

Oct 04, 2018 12:26
Najlepszy host internetowy, z którym można sobie poradzić - wielki szacunek dla Hostiso
Zacząłem korzystać z usług Hostiso 5 miesięcy temu od prostej rejestracji nazwy domeny. Teraz mam więcej nazw domen hostowanych w Twojej witrynie i korzystających z Twojej usługi poczty e-mail. Chciałbym pochwalić Waszą szybką odpowiedź w szczególności na nasze problemy, nawet późno w nocy! Twój profesjonalizm i podejście do pracy z pewnością doda Ci WYSOKOŚCI!

Salvador Tutt

Oct 15, 2018 04:29
Lubię Hostiso jako mojego płatnego hosta internetowego
Podoba mi się ten przyzwoity host internetowy. Ich zespoły techniczne i administracyjne zawsze były dostępne, aby pomóc nam we wszystkim, czego potrzebowaliśmy, i sprawić, że przejście na ich serwer będzie płynne. Szkoda, że ​​nie znalazłem was dawno temu.

Dzięki Hostiso!

Feb 17, 2020 05:17
THESE PEOPLE ARE USELESS AND DID NOT SET UP MY ACCOUNT IGNORD MY QUESTIONS AND CANCELLED MY ORDERS !!!!
STAY AWAY...
MOVE ON !!!!

Feb 23, 2020 07:51
This company IS NOT located in Switzerland! Please DO YOUR homework, they are an LLC in Bufalo New York. They DID NOT honor their coupons NOR did they respond to my inquiries about the hosting they apparently offer. They have NO RECENT activity other than this and the previous review for NEARLY 2 years... That alone speaks volumes so keep reading and looking, YOU will find what you need in Switzerland. Best of luck to all of you. Cheers!

Mar 20, 2017 08:49
Elastyczne wsparcie.
Jestem z Hostiso od roku i nie mam żadnych skarg na działanie mojej strony internetowej. Wszystko działa sprawnie i szybko. Wsparcie jest również szybkie w odpowiedziach. Za niezbyt wysoką cenę otrzymuję naprawdę wysokiej jakości usługi hostingowe i po prostu chciałem podziękować za to ich pracownikom.

mondcivitano

May 02, 2020 10:16
I was a happy gd's client But you hostiso is amazing! Thanks so much support - ok fast hosting - ok low price - ok great tools for CMS's - ok happy because of them - ok

Darryl

Jun 28, 2019 11:39
Awesome Experience I have been with hostisio for three years and have not been disappointed. Support has always been there when I needed them. There level of professionalism has never disappointed. I've stayed with them due to their reliability and knowing their a team I can trust.

Juan Duque

Jun 28, 2019 09:10
I’ve been using hostiso for the last 2 and half year using the shared Hosting for Nextcloud. Everything is doing great so far, customer support, email accounts, Hosting quality, Reliability . Great cost benefit relation !

Jim Thomas

Jun 28, 2019 11:48
Excellent customer service, they have very good knowledge in the subject. It is the best to host your page with this company. They reply on tickets very fast.The support is exceptional, always helpful and quick. I would highly recommend using them.

Anderson Bedoya

Jun 29, 2019 04:03
I’ve been using hostiso for the last 2 year. Customer support is great, is faster and my services never have down. Great cost benefit relation! I recommend them.

pbombart

Jun 30, 2019 09:13
Hello, the sites are always up, the service is efficient, and the price more than attractive . I must says I recommend Hostiso.com for all the websites deployed near them. Furthermore , more services are adding from day to day, this is a reason to make them confidence ! Long Life to them ! Patrick Bombart

Nagendra Kumar G V

Jun 30, 2019 10:44
My relationship with Hostiso started in the year 2013, my first invoice date was 14.07.2013, still, I am with them, because of their support, their price and their commitment. I tried many other hostings, in meanwhile but I strongly support Hostiso. The main thing in hostiso is their support, they will fix it asap once your ticket raised. Some hosting companies claim award-winning support team but Hostiso team is the real award-winning support team I saw in my hosting life.

Abdul Qayyum

Jul 01, 2019 01:29
Super Customer Services, Hostiso is a leading VPS, powerful Shared Hosting, Great support, I recommended to everyone hostiso vps 1, the best hosting plan for good traffic website.

Martino Marco

Jul 01, 2019 02:25
Great experience Overall. Always fast assistance and their vps service is fast. Been with them for 2 years now

Williams Chongo

Jul 02, 2019 09:23
Hosting with hostiso is awesome. i've a VPS with them that i resale hosting on and i love how smooth the experience is with them.

Joshua Diaz

Jul 02, 2019 08:43
I have been working with hostiso for 5 years (I am using a VPS service) Previously I worked with Godaddy, Hostgator, and Neubox. My overall experience has been great! I have had some troubles and problems, however hostiso support team usually answers pretty fast (9 of 10 times answers in less than an ahour, even at midnight). In my opinion they are reliable and very flexible, their prices are not expensive and I really feel like I get the support I require whenever there is a problem. The only suggestion I have for them is that I would love they have the option to get technical assitance by phone or chat. Currently It is only by tickets.

Cristiano

Jul 04, 2019 11:16
I have been a customer since 2017. I chose Hostiso as my hosting provider after reading many reviews, and today I am here to help others who are looking for it. I have used the service (Shared and VPS) for my startup in Brazil. I've needed support a few times, and all of them were quick to respond and solve. Recently the platform redefined the design and got even better. I recommend!

SK Devs

Jul 04, 2019 03:20
This hosting company is best company. I have used Hostiso Hosting from part 5 year. My website is running fine withot downtime. I have also suggested to my client. They are also satisfied with Hostiso. I love their support. I recommended Hostiso.

David

Jul 05, 2019 12:42
I've been extremely pleased with Hostiso hosting service. I was paying a bit more for a similar hosting package from another "top-rated" host, but ran into an issue where the other host would not allow use of Nextcloud. With the Hostiso business plan I have 500GB of space (a lot more than I had previously), a great price (pay for 3 years for more savings), and responsive customer support through tickets. Live chat for sales is also available. So far, it's been a great experience and I do recommend.

John

Jul 06, 2019 06:50
I switched to Hostiso in December of 2018 when my former developer-friendly host was acquired by Godaddy. I'm currently on their managed VPS 2nd tier package and so far I'm extremely happy with the service. The uptime is better than average, the speed is great, the price for resources is best in class, and they are very responsive whenever I have a concern or issue. I would highly recommend them.

Joseph Ogunbiyi

Jul 08, 2019 03:17
Before migrating to Hostiso two years back, i've tried a myriad of other hosting companies such as Hostgator, Bluehost, Goddady etc. None of them compares with Hostiso. Hostiso impresses with very good speed under load, low pricing and, most of all, reliable technical support.

David Gabriel Brown

Jul 09, 2019 10:54
I was with eHost before switching to HostISO. They were closing shop and the new hosting plans offered less for more per year. I found HostISO, and it's features blow all other compitition out of the water. HostISO even helped me migrate a full home directory backup from my old site.

Jaspreet Singh

Aug 17, 2019 04:08
HostIso is simply the best. Their customer service is excellent. Their prices are extremely competitive and the hosting never goes down! Honestly, I wouldn't pick anyone else over them. They're simply the best.

Customer

Sep 19, 2019 09:59
Hostiso is the best. I spent a long time looking for the right hosting for my new project...but cold never really find the right combination of customer service and right price for quality hosting. However since I gave Hostiso a try I have never considered any other host provider, because Hostiso are simply the best!.

Alex O'connell

Jul 03, 2019 09:45
best hosting service ever, i used it for my social network irockey and was amazed with speed, security and ease of service, you cant go wrong with this hosting service.