Cloud Ways Pełna recenzja


Cloud Ways Detale

Po co wybierać Cloud Ways?

  • Trust Pilot Ocenione Cloud Ways - 4.7
  • Lokalizacje wielu serwerów - 28

Cloud Ways Lokalizacje serwerów

Cloud Ways Servers in TaiwanTajwan Cloud Ways Servers in Sao PauloSan Paulo Cloud Ways Servers in Iowa CityIowa City Cloud Ways Servers in MontrealMontreal Cloud Ways Servers in NewarkNewark Cloud Ways Servers in FremontFremont Cloud Ways Servers in OregonOregon Cloud Ways Servers in AtlantaAtlanta Cloud Ways Servers in BangaloreBangalore Cloud Ways Servers in SingaporeSingapur Cloud Ways Servers in BelgiumBelgia Cloud Ways Servers in DallasDallas Cloud Ways Servers in MumbaiBombaj Cloud Ways Servers in TokyoTokio Cloud Ways Servers in SydneySydnej Cloud Ways Servers in ParisParyż Cloud Ways Servers in MiamiMiami Cloud Ways Servers in ChicagoChicago Cloud Ways Servers in Los AngelesLos Angeles Cloud Ways Servers in SeattleSeattle Cloud Ways Servers in TorontoToronto Cloud Ways Servers in Frankfurt am MainFrankfurt nad Menem Cloud Ways Servers in AmsterdamAmsterdam Cloud Ways Servers in New YorkNowy Jork Cloud Ways Servers in San FranciscoSan Francisco Cloud Ways Servers in LondonLondyn Cloud Ways Servers in SeoulSeul Cloud Ways Servers in IrelandIrlandia Cloud Ways Logo
Cloud Hosting
DO192GB
$1035 /Miesięczny
Pełne szczegóły
  • System operacyjny
    Linux
  • procesor
    32 Rdzenie
  • Baran
    192GB Pamięć
  • DYSK
    3.75TB SSD Przestrzeń
  • DANE
    12TB Pasmo
Cloud Hosting
GCE n1-std-32
$1290.42 /Miesięczny
Pełne szczegóły
  • System operacyjny
    Linux
  • Baran
    120GB Pamięć
  • DYSK
    20GB SSD Przestrzeń
  • DANE
    2GB Pasmo
Cloud Hosting
Linode192GB
$1205 /Miesięczny
Pełne szczegóły
  • System operacyjny
    Linux
  • procesor
    32 Rdzenie
  • Baran
    192GB Pamięć
  • DYSK
    3.75TB SSD Przestrzeń
  • DANE
    20TB Pasmo
Cloud Hosting
DO64GB
$395 /Miesięczny
Pełne szczegóły
  • System operacyjny
    Linux
  • procesor
    16 Rdzenie
  • Baran
    64GB Pamięć
  • DYSK
    1.25TB SSD Przestrzeń
  • DANE
    9TB Pasmo
Cloud Hosting
VULTR64GB
$385 /Miesięczny
Pełne szczegóły
  • System operacyjny
    Linux
  • procesor
    16 Rdzenie
  • Baran
    64GB Pamięć
  • DYSK
    1.25TB SSD Przestrzeń
  • DANE
    10TB Pasmo
Cloud Hosting
GCE Small
$33.3 /Miesięczny
Pełne szczegóły
  • System operacyjny
    Linux
  • Baran
    1.7GB Pamięć
  • DYSK
    20GB SSD Przestrzeń
  • DANE
    2GB Pasmo
Cloud Hosting
Linode1GB
$12 /Miesięczny
Pełne szczegóły
  • System operacyjny
    Linux
  • procesor
    1 Rdzenie
  • Baran
    1GB Pamięć
  • DYSK
    25GB SSD Przestrzeń
  • DANE
    1TB Pasmo
Cloud Hosting
VULTR1GB
$11 /Miesięczny
Pełne szczegóły
  • System operacyjny
    Linux
  • procesor
    1 Rdzenie
  • Baran
    1GB Pamięć
  • DYSK
    25GB SSD Przestrzeń
  • DANE
    1TB Pasmo
Cloud Hosting
DO1GB
$10 /Miesięczny
Pełne szczegóły
  • System operacyjny
    Linux
  • procesor
    1 Rdzenie
  • Baran
    1GB Pamięć
  • DYSK
    25GB SSD Przestrzeń
  • DANE
    1TB Pasmo
  • Panele
    [In-house]
Cloud Hosting
AWS Small
$36.51 /Miesięczny
Pełne szczegóły
  • System operacyjny
    Linux
  • Baran
    1.75GB Pamięć
  • DYSK
    20GB SSD Przestrzeń
  • DANE
    2GB Pasmo

Cloud Ways Kupony i oferty na 2020

photo
10% Off Your First 3 Months When Sign Up

ANVORTE10
Ważne do 7/24/2022


photo
25% Off Your First 2 Months

ANV25OFF
Ważne do 7/25/2022


photo
10% Off First 3 Months For New Accounts

10OFF3M
Ważne do 5/16/2022


20% Off Your Monthly Web Hosting Bill Form Three Months

PRINCEG


30% Off For 3 Months

RSCW


20% Off The First Month

SAVENOW20


photo
$10 Off Hosting

PEAKGET10
Ważne do 2/1/2021


photo
20% Off Sitewide

PRODISCOUNT
Ważne do 6/20/2022


photo
20% Off Orders

HKUEtfH
Ważne do 8/14/2022


20% Off First Month

SHOPPIRATE20


photo
5% Off All Plans

CLOUD5
Ważne do 10/18/2022


15% Off First Three Months of Subscription

SUMMER43


20% Off Any Cloudways Plan

WFH20


25% Off For 3 Months

SITEHUB


Get $20 Credit

nedaus


photo
20% Off For 2 Months

CA20
Ważne do 1/2/2022


photo
10% Off For First 3 Months on Cloudways Hosting - All Plans

NEW24
Ważne do 11/16/2021


$25 Hosting Credit Free

MAG25


2 Months Free Managed Cloud Hosting on Digital Ocean And Vultr For Server Sizes of 1 GB And 2 GB

WOBLOGGER


Free $50 Cloudways Credit

WPMUDEV


$50 Hosting Credit

WPMUDEV


20% Off Two Months

AEPROMO20


photo
15% Off All Hosting Plans

OSCUK15
Ważne do 9/19/2022


20% Off First 2 Months on Any of The CloudWays Plan

WEBSOFT


photo
Black Friday Deal! 40% Off Cloudways Managed Cloud Hosting

BFCM40
Ważne do 12/5/2019


photo
1 Month Free on WP Hosting From Server Size Between 1GB To 4GB

CWRETAILWP
Ważne do 12/11/2015


photo
10% Off 3 Months Subscription Plans

COUPONTOPAY10
Ważne do 3/1/2019


photo
50% Off Your Order For New Users For The First Month

WOO11
Ważne do 7/23/2019


photo
Straight 25% Off First 2 Months on All Hosting Plans

EASTER25
Ważne do 4/20/2017


photo
Free Digital Ocean And Vultr 1Month Hosting on 1GB And 2GB Server

HBD2CW
Ważne do 3/1/2016


photo
Free $30 Hosting Credit + One Free Website Migration

HOLIDAY15
Ważne do 12/2/2015


photo
1 Month Free on Magento Hosting From Server Size Between 1GB To 4GB

CWRETAILMAG
Ważne do 12/11/2015


photo
15% Off Your Order For Four Months

HAPPYFOURTH
Ważne do 7/8/2017


photo
25% Off All Managed Hosting Plans For The Next 2 Months When You Sign Up For a New Cloudways Account

TREAT19
Ważne do 1/1/2020


photo
1 Month Free Cloud Hosting on Digital Ocean And Vultr 1GB And 2GB Server

CLOUDWAYS2
Ważne do 6/5/2016


photo
10% Off 3-Month Subscription

CLOUDWAYS10
Ważne do 9/1/2019


photo
20% Off 3 Months

HELLO2017
Ważne do 1/2/2018


photo
50% Off on Hosting And Management ...

HOLIDAY13
Ważne do 1/16/2014


photo
$20 Hosting Credit

HOLIDAY
Ważne do 12/2/2014


photo
30% Off For 3 Months on All Plans

BFCM18
Ważne do 12/1/2018


photo
1 Month Free on Magento Hosting From Server Size Between 1GB To 4GB

CWRETAILPHP
Ważne do 12/11/2015


photo
Free Web Hosting Credit

TREAT17
Ważne do 11/7/2017


photo
20% Off Your Order For The Next 6 Months

HAPPY2018
Ważne do 1/11/2018


photo
$25 Hosting Credit For Free By Signing Up For a Free Trial

MAG25
Ważne do 4/21/2017


photo
1-Month Free Cloud Hosting

AUSCLOUD16
Ważne do 10/26/2016


photo
$20 Off Cloud Hosting

cwhosting
Ważne do 1/1/2015


photo
$20 Off 1 Gb And Above Servers

WC2014
Ważne do 8/1/2014


photo
1 Month DigitalOcean Free Trial on 1GB, 2GB And 4GB Cloud Hosting Plans

DO41RMN
Ważne do 12/11/2015


photo
$150 Web Hosting Credit

BF150
Ważne do 12/6/2017


photo
30% Off For 2 Months on Managed Cloud Hosting

SANTACLOUD
Ważne do 12/26/2016


Cennik Cloud Ways

Hosting w chmurze
Pakiet Cena £ Miejsca na dysku Baran Pasmo System operacyjny Liczba procesorów Panele
DO1GB $10 SSD25 GB 1 GB 1 TB linux server plane 1 [Na miejscu]
VULTR1GB $11 SSD25 GB 1 GB 1 TB linux server plane 1
Linode1GB $12 SSD25 GB 1 GB 1 TB linux server plane 1
GCE Small $33.3 SSD20 GB 1,7 GB 2 GB linux server plane
AWS Small $36.51 SSD20 GB 1,75 GB 2 GB linux server plane
VULTR64GB $385 SSD1,25 TB 64 GB 10 TB linux server plane 16
DO64GB $395 SSD1,25 TB 64 GB 9 TB linux server plane 16
DO192GB $1035 SSD3,75 TB 192 GB 12 TB linux server plane 32
Linode192GB $1205 SSD3,75 TB 192 GB 20 TB linux server plane 32
GCE n1-std-32 $1290.42 SSD20 GB 120 GB 2 GB linux server plane

Wiele rodzajów płatności

Różni klienci lubią płacić na różne sposoby, a Cloud Ways pozwala objąć ich wszystkich


Cloud Ways - credit
Cloud Ways - MasterCard
Cloud Ways - debit
Cloud Ways - prepaid cards

Chmurowe sposoby na kilka słów

Hosting Cloud Ways (Malta): 6 recenzji klientów, 0 odpowiedzi z pomocy technicznej, 0 referencji, 10 produktów, 0 promocji, 4 portale społecznościowe, Alexa # 11617, od 2012

26 Komentarze

samdino

Feb 12, 2013 04:46
Cloudways może być pomocne dla mniej technicznych właścicieli witryn
Cloudways nie jest najlepszy, ale przynajmniej uznałem, że ich reżim jest bezproblemowy dla osób najmniej technicznych, takich jak ja, przekazałem im wszystko, nawet w tym instalację moich reklam Word-Press, i nie prosili o żadne dodatkowe opłaty i kontaktuję się je od czasu do czasu w różnych sprawach, są pod tym względem szybcy
dla mnie są ponadprzeciętne!

Craig

Mar 04, 2013 10:54
Rozczarowany klient
Cloudways nie są tanie, ale początkowo wydawały się warte dla nas pieniędzy. Niestety z biegiem czasu popełnili błędy, które kosztowały nas znaczne kwoty. Po zażaleniu wymówili się, a po odwołaniu stali się sarkastyczni. Bardzo rozczarowany.

Eva Brian

Apr 10, 2012 04:17
Udowodniono, że Cloudways są wyjątkowo płynne, więc mam nadzieję, że będą kontynuować [...]
Ten dostawca okazał się na najwyższym poziomie, ale uważam, że jest jeszcze długa droga.
ogólnie dobre

Krutika

Jun 17, 2018 05:32
Nieszczęśliwy
Moja witryna Magento działa wolno i losowo się wyłącza. Nikt nie wie, dlaczego tak się dzieje. Cena wydawała się dobra, ale ogólnie niezadowolona.

Jan 24, 2019 09:06
liars and fake people from pakistan pretending to be from europe. will hold uh hostage if uh choose to host with them and do everything they can to restrict permissions to your own servers. Do not work with them at any cost.

Mar 22, 2018 04:14
Initially seemed cheap and good. But then support is not what you expect. If you need no management, then buy directly from DigitalOcean or AWS. No use buying from Cloudways.

Gabriel Adrian Marușca

Jun 09, 2020 09:24
Have you ever wanted a fast and scalable #cloudhosting for your website or Web Design Agency clients, and the solutions out there were too technical or time-consuming to configure? Been there, done that. Since I started using Cloudways, I am spending more time creating websites, and less time dealing with slow hosting issues or configurations. They are also providing amazing customer and technical support!

Tim S

May 23, 2020 11:37
Ovais Hus**** @ Cloudways is super helpful. Very happy with the support provided.

andro the gamer

May 25, 2020 04:09
So cloudways have awesome plans for beginners . Just only for $10 .I like the most thing that they charge as postpaid also . Their customer care service is awesome and 24 hr available for us. I have asked so much question to service executive and they have given me all the answers with explanation. So i also prefer cloudways to you 😁😁

Burqaiba

May 26, 2020 01:23
Cloudways providing good services at very affordable prices like 10$ starter plan and customer support making happy again to choose Cloudways. I will recommend Cloudways.

Augustas Dovidavičius

May 28, 2020 04:58
Just migrated from Shared Siteground servers to Cloudways. And I say this... It is absolutely different experience! Much faster speeds, uploads, the dashboard reacts instantly. It would not be an overstatement that the site's speed has doubled. Also the customer support. I asked a lot of questions. A LOT. They have helped me to migrate the website to their platform, helped with SSL, cloudflare setup, changed DNS to point to new IP. Would give more than 5 stars, as they truly deserve it!

Kristopher Lau

May 31, 2020 05:31
Cloudways has a great interface to let me keep track of only thing i necessary need to focus on. so far speed and responds time has been outstanding and great support, overall a very satisfying experience getting out from the traditional hosting services to Cloudways.

Julius

Jun 01, 2020 08:26
Easy, good support and very fast cloud server

ESPERANZA GARZON

Jun 02, 2020 02:08
excellent support offered by the cloud engineerThank you

Mannu

Jun 02, 2020 05:08
Nice Hosting all ways

customer

Jun 02, 2020 10:08
Amazing hosting and great customer service. Can't recommend them enough

Martin

Jun 02, 2020 07:17
Thank You Emmad! Great support, our pages working 3x faster than on siteground! We are really happy about migration to cloudways! Thank You!

Cookilicious

Jun 02, 2020 10:26
Great support. I've had my site on Cloudways for some time now. I've never had any issues. The service and support is amazing!

Anthony

Jun 04, 2020 05:34
Aneeq was kind, helpful and very informative. Loved chatting with him. Thanks!

Media Mill

Jun 04, 2020 02:14
Can't Fault Cloudways. Good fast hosting. Simple Control Panel. A good alternative to normal slow shared hosting and I have tried a few different ISP's.

Ann

Jun 04, 2020 07:51
Hello Y'all,I would like to say that you guys are the best, to begin with. I ain't a techi but each time I come with huge list of quires, I always end up with excellent support team, and today was not an exception. My email was lost, my website was down and i have bunch of demos waiting for the next few days. I reach out to your chat support and I ended up with Mr. M.Shah, who was so kind, extremely helpful and patience with my queries. I felt like I was talking to a good team member who is miles away to support us. That kind of a connection doesn't happen with all chat support you end up. He helped me with the work around and best part was he was super cool and helpful. Thank you Shah, appreciate your help and long way to go!THANK YOU - Annie

Chas Henry

Jun 05, 2020 02:46
We have always received great customer service from the team at Cloudways. Our issues have always been fixed quickly whenever we have had an issue and jumped on chat with them. The servers are amazing as well. Overall, one of the best hosting providers we have ever used. The value far exceeds the cost.

Evan T.

Jun 05, 2020 10:39
Fantastic company. They made it super easy for me to deploy a server with Wordpress installed with a very easy-to-use backend to manage my projects and servers for clients. They also keep everything updated for me as well as dealing with SSL and whatnot. Makes my job much easier. All this for a super low price. Lastly, they actually value their customers and when I had a client that was late on a payment, they worked with me multiple times to give me an extension to make the payment when my client paid me, all within a 2 minute conversation with one of their great reps. Truly appreciate how great their service is as a whole.

david jones

Jun 08, 2020 02:05
Fantastic service

Pun Legio

Jun 08, 2020 04:08
I switched to Cloudways about a year ago and found out that I have made a correct decision.Everything was very smooth from the start. As a non-technical person, I followed the instructions they provided, and completed the migration of my Wordpress site in 4 hours. (Most of them I spent time playing games, and let the plugin do the job)Since everything was done, the site runs fast, and never experiences any downtime. Billing is never an issue for me, as the payment is deducted from my registered bank account. Their technical support agents are mostly helpful, knowledgeable and very easy to reach by live chat. They have solved many of my problems. However, I did chat with a few unhelpful technical support agents as well. I think he just wanted to finish my session as fast as possi...

pawel

Jun 02, 2020 08:22
Very nice and professional service. Rapid responses, great overall experience. Responded my questions and problems so I can run my business nice and smooth. Thanks again.